top of page

I was laughing ...

The sea of ​​that day Summer burned stone The old rolling beach 

As usual With cute younger friend I was playing at the beach. 

The same class that came to the beach there 

To the sea which was quiet Two friends Nitanita Come closer while doing 

Two close innocent people To deepen me Compromise 

I held my head down. And ... I submerged myself in the water ... 

Panic Salt water in opened eyes To get in 

It looks faint Myriad hand-glowing dull blue sky Rampage and salt water from mouth It replaced with bubbles Enter with Gabo Gabo 

die… Resistance is weak Muscle in the body The tension was broken. 

At that time Red eyed eyes I looked up to the sky. I only do laugh Two people are terrifying 

The moment of death I drank a lot of salt water I can not even talk Two people leaving The back appearance is It was clearly laughing. 

Not to have anything ... On a hot beach It sounded high The sea that is calm down 

Nothing but I was laughing. Nothing but I was laughing ... The poet ~ Now person ... 


特集記事
最新記事
アーカイブ
タグから検索
まだタグはありません。
bottom of page